Who Says I Can’t Take Criticism?

There has been an opinion expressed in some circles (i.e. Mary) that my race reports are too long.  That I am placing too much faith in the attention span of the populace.  So, with that in mind, I present you with my race report for the 2010 Kinetic Half Ironman in the form of a Haiku.

I call it “Exercising Restraint.”

Thirty-nine eighteen
Three hours eighteen and fifteen
Two Twenty and Change

One response to “Who Says I Can’t Take Criticism?

  1. I don’t think your race reports are too long. But then again, I received the same criticism on mine.

    Congrats on a great race on Saturday!

Leave a Reply

